C.I. Bang – 300 Bands.


Oakland’s up and coming rising artist C.I. Bang takes Drake’s “10 Bands” and turn’s it into “300 Bands”. 300 Bands is named in reference to the section he’s from in East Oakland known as The Dirty 30’s or “300” as he would say. With C.I. Bang’s raw ability and charisma mixed with his passion for wordplay on the record let’s you know he’s someone whose about his business and you’ll know about him in the near future. Be on the lookout for his upcoming singles, “Club On Stuck” and “Run This City” with his new project dropping late-Summer named The Process 2.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: